You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Restless Souls

Provided to YouTube by Rise Records Restless Souls · Angels & Airwaves Restless Souls ℗ 2021 My Products LLC under exclusive license to Rise Records Unknown, Producer, Programmer: Aaron Rubin Additional Instruments: Aaron Rubin Unknown: Chris Allgood Unknown: Emily Lazar Drums, Guitar, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals: Ilan Rubin Assistant Mixer: Jeff Citron Bass, Producer: Matthew Rubano Unknown: Rich Costey Guitar, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals: Tom DeLonge Composer: Aaron Rubin Composer: Ilan Rubin Composer: Matthew Rubano Composer: Tom DeLonge Auto-generated by YouTube.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon