You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Maria Ressa and Dmitry Muratov win 2021 Nobel Peace Prize

Journalists from the Philippines and Russia hailed ‘for their efforts to safeguard freedom of expression’.

Latest News Video

More News Video Partners

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon