You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Omicron variant: “Africa cannot be blamed”

Omicron has been detected in more than 20 countries, so why has the US, Canada and the EU banned travel from only African countries?
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon