Käytät vanhentunutta selainta. Käytä tuettua versiota saadaksesi parhaan mahdollisen MSN-kokemuksen.

Ellefson - RIFF RAFF - Official Music Video

Check out the World Premiere of the new Ellefson video RIFF RAFF (AC/DC) featuring David Ellefson, Thöm Häzäert, Bumblefoot, Andy Martongelli, and special guests Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys) and Dave Lombardo (Mr. Bungle, Slayer)!!! From the album NO COVER, available now WORLDWIDE from Combat Records | earMUSIC!!! (WARD RECORDS (ワードレコーズ) JAPAN) Video edited by: Melody Myers | Designed By Melody Filmed by: Melody Myers, Kim Anguiano Video77 SATX
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon