Vous utilisez une ancienne version de votre navigateur. Veuillez utiliser une version prise en charge pour bénéficier d’une meilleure expérience MSN.

Crew-5 Mission | Launch

SpaceX and NASA are targeting no earlier than Wednesday, October 5 for Falcon 9's launch of Dragon's fifth operational human spaceflight mission (Crew-5) to the International Space Station from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA's Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window opens at 12:00 p.m. ET, 16:00 UTC, with a backup opportunity available on Thursday, October 6 at 11:38 a.m. ET, 15:38 UTC. The Dragon spacecraft supporting this mission previously flew Crew-3 to and from the space station. Following stage separation, Falcon 9's first stage will land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. During their time on the orbiting laboratory, the crew will conduct over 200 science experiments and technology demonstrations in areas such as human health and lunar fuel systems. The webcast for the Crew-5 mission will go live about 4 hours before liftoff.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon